Toby Jepson set to release compilation album of solo work in March


Former Little Angels frontman and Wayward Sons vocalist/guitarist Toby Jepson is set to release a retrospective remastered compilation of his solo work this March. Comprising of 16 songs taken from various releases between 2002 to 2013, ‘Viewfinder‘ also includes four previously unreleased bonus tracks.

Toby talks about the story behind the making of ‘Viewfinder’ and the songs featured on the album:

01 Better Off Dead
02 Unwind
03 Back In The Day
04 Dear Mama
05 When Will We Learn
06 Viewfinder
07 Forgiveness
08 Happy Ever After
09 Motivated
10 Raising My Own Hell
11 Four Letter Word
12 Twisted Rhapsody
13 Crush ( Original )
14 Weight Of The World
15 The Chosen One
16 Just No Way
17 Little Bird
18 Overwhelming Me
19 Losing Side
20 Picking Up The Pieces