Lucifer – Leather Demon


Today LUCIFER release the third single “Leather Demon” of their upcoming third studio album “Lucifer III” to be released on March 20th.

Johanna comments:

“We are excited to give you our third single, the third song on our third album. Please, welcome the Leather Demon into this dreary world. We have summoned up this pale creature, a symbol of good old fun: hard rock, leather jackets, cigarettes and cemeteries. You may take the demon‘s hand for a full moon slow dance on the grave of modern civilization and take a step back in time when everyone at the rock show had long hair or at least a leather jacket and a record player at home. It’s never too late to let your freak flag fly! Long live the Leather Demon!”

You can order your very own copy of “Lucifer III” here. The following formats are available:

  • CD Digipak
  • black LP+CD
  • Digital album
  • red LP+CD
  • transp. sun yellow LP+CD
  • golden LP+CD
  • transp. petrol green LP+CD
  • white LP+CD
  • lilac LP+CD
  • dark green LP+CD
  • Ltd. silver LP+CD

“Lucifer III” Tracklist:

  1. Ghosts
  2. Midnight Phantom
  3. Leather Demon
  4. Lucifer
  5. Pacific Blues
  6. Coffin Fever
  7. Flanked By Snakes
  8. Stay Astray
  9. Cemetery Eyes