Fever 333 – Burn It


FEVER 333 are set to release their hotly anticipated Roadrunner/333 Wreckords Crew debut LP, STRENGTH IN NUMB333RS on 18th January 2019.   The album is led by incendiary new single BURN IT, which is streaming today at all DSPs and is joined by an official music video – directed by FEVER 333 frontman, Jason Aalon Butler and Djay Brauner.

STRENGTH IN NUMB333RS is available for digital pre-order today over at https://FEVER333.lnk.to/strengthinnumb333rs with exclusive bundles coming soon.  All pre-orders receive an instant grat download of BURN IT.

Talking about the debut album, FEVER’s frontman Jason Aalon Butler informs us: “333. The 3 Cs. The foundation upon which this project stands. A representation of COMMUNITY, CHARITY and CHANGE. Our efforts as allies to the movement have been informed by this idea. There is a purpose in these numbers. So today we’re extremely proud to announce another series of broadcasts in the shape of our very first full length album. We, the people, posses a power like none other when united. A sense of strength that cannot be matched when working together. Take back your power and know there is STRENGTH IN NUMB333RS.”

With regard to the lead single, BURN IT, he continues: ” In order to remedy the ignorance that burdens the people, we must first acknowledge it. Acknowledge that the fear that divides us is put in place as a deliberate effort to separate the people. An unattractive truth, but truth nonetheless. We mustn’t be afraid anymore. We must not be afraid of each other. Once we remove this ridiculous idea of an inherent enemy, we can fight together toward the bigger picture. This song is about that bigger picture and a belief that sometimes you must completely eradicate tired, racist, sexist and systemically ignorant traditions in the name of progress. Sometimes you have to burn it down to build it up again…”

FEVER 333 exploded onto the global stage this year with live performances at many major festivals, including Download and Reading Festival in the UK, Fuji Rock in Tokyo, Afro-Punk in Brooklyn, Lowlands in Holland and Riot Fest in Chicago. FEVER are currently on the road in Europe supporting Bring Me The Horizon on their ‘First Love Tour.’ The package lands in the UK on 23rd November at Birmingham Arena (full dates below). The band return to the States this January for the tour’s North American leg.

Explicitly devoted to a revolutionary cause and delivering aggressive advocacy through a molotov cocktail of punk, hip-hop, and thrash, FEVER 333’s activism serves as the banner for the band’s focus on the ‘Three Cs’; community, charity, and change. Comprised of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler [ex-letlive.], drummer Aric Improta [Night Verses], and guitarist Stephen Harrison [ex-The Chariot], FEVER 333 released their politically charged, breakthrough EP, MADE AN AMERICA earlier this year. The collection was highlighted by the EP’s title track and the Top 10 US Rock Radio track, WALKING IN MY SHOES. This September FEVER 333 offered a remix for MADE AN AMERICA featuring Vic Mensa and Travis Barker, accompanied by an official music video. The black and white clip for the remix, directed Brandon Dermer, sees Butler and Mensa backed by Barker on drums as they spit vitriol aimed at the injustices committed against under-represented communities.



9 – Messe – Chemnitz, DE
10 – Stadthalle – Vienna, AT
12 – Samsung Hall – Zurich, CH
13 – Forum – Milan, IT
14 – Zenith – Munich, DE
16 – Lotto – Antwerp, BE
17 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, DE
18 – Mitsubishi Electric Halle – Dusseldorf, DE
20 – AFAS Live – Amsterdam, NL
21 – Le Zénith – Paris, FR
23 – Arena – Birmingham, GB
24 – First Direct Arena – Leeds, GB
25 – SSE Hydro – Glasgow, GB
27 – Motorpoint Arena – Cardiff, GB
29 – Alexandra Palace – London, GB
30 – Alexandra Palace – London, GB