earMUSIC announce first phase of classic deluxe vinyl releases due 25 October 2019


earMUSIC / Edel are delighted to announce that the first phase of their new high quality vinyl-led, earMUSIC Classics range will be released across the UK on 25 October 2019. Forthcoming releases under the earMUSIC Classics banner will offer a range of 200 plus titles, but this eclectic initial phase delivers eight lavishly presented limited edition, numbered albums from massive artists The Who, Deep Purple, Yes, Blondie, Jethro Tull, Gary Numan, ZZ Top and Rainbow. This selection for the first phase of the range shows the incredible depth and diversity of what is yet to come.

Each of the deluxe vinyl release in this first phase is on gatefold double / triple vinyl with a fully printed inner – with each title coming bundled with a CD version. These, and the rest of the forthcoming range of releases, are beautiful items on 100% virgin 180g vinyl that will be much sought after by music fans / collectors.







The albums being released in this first phase are: The Who ‘Live At The Isle Of Wight Festival 1970’, Deep Purple ‘In Concert With The London Symphony Orchestra’ being made available here on vinyl for the first time, Yes ‘Live From House of Blues’, Blondie ‘Live 1999’, Jethro Tull ‘Living With The Past’, Gary Numan ‘Live At Shepherd’s Bush Empire’, ZZ Top ‘Live From Texas’ and Rainbow ‘Monsters of Rock At Donington 1980’.







earMUSIC Classics is a broad and collectible range of wonderful releases built around important, legendary acts, and the high quality physical product is just unbelievably good.