Davey Suicide – Animal


The name “Suicide” is a constant reminder that unless we kill ourselves, there’s no ceiling for what we are capable of.“ Hailing from Unholywood, Killafornia, Davey Suicide is cultivating the underground by fusing arena rock, sleaze, industrial and theatrics into their own brand of industrial rock.

The band, which features Davey Suicide along with Niko Gemini, Derek Obscura & Needlz distill rock, industrial and punk into anthems that are as corrosive as they are catchy. “Rock fans haven’t gone anywhere, they just need a reason to fall in love again. Rock Ain’t Dead!”

On the 8th December 2019 Davey Suicide released their 4th full length album, “Rock Ain’t Dead“, and the band is ready to pour gasoline into the fire that is currently reviving the North American rock scene.

The band comes prepare with an album full of singles. Cocky? Fucking hell yes! After the first sign of new music “One Of My Kind” was released in early 2019 on the Out of Line release “Awake The Machines”, the band finished up the work on the rest of the album. First official single release “Medicate Me” will see a band in absolute top form, accompanied by the video which features Scout Taylor Compton (Rob Zombies’ Halloween) in the lead role and guest vocals by The Word Alive’s Telle Smith.

Album track listing as follows

1 – Rock Ain’t Dead
2 – Medicate Me (feat Telle Smith)
3 – Animal (feat Gustav Wood)
4 – One Of My Kind
5 – Death Won’t Tear Us Apart
6 – Flyway
7 – Disappear
8 – Sinner
9 – Riot
10 – Bad Reputation
11 – Addict (feat Hydro the Hero)
12 – I Need You (feat Blacklisted Me)
13 – I Need You