Burning Witches – We Stand As One


Heavy metal coven Burning Witches have just released their fourth full-length record The Witch Of The North, which the band celebrated with a streamed release show for fans around the world. Today, they’re following up with the release of yet another music video for their newest single and one of the album’s strongest anthems We Stand As One’!

Buy/listen to the album The Witch Of The North herehttp://nblast.de/BW-WitchOfTheNorth
Watch the music video for the The Witch Of The North title track here: https://youtu.be/-ij-ECgDdBg

01. Winter’s Wrath
02. The Witch Of the North
03. Tainted Ritual
04. We Stand As One
05. Flight Of The Valkyries
06. The Circle Of Five
07. Lady Of The Woods
08. Thrall
09. Omen
10. Nine Worlds
11. For Eternity
12. Dragon’s Dream
13. Eternal Frost
14. Hall Of The Mountain King (Bonus)