Bon Jovi releases new single ‘Limitless’ from forthcoming album ‘Bon Jovi 2020’


Bon Jovi released a new single today, ‘Limitless,’ from their forthcoming album Bon Jovi 2020, set for release May 15 from Island Records. Their 15th studio album is available for pre-order here and ‘Limitless’ is available here.   The band also recently announced the first leg of a major world tour, tickets on sale now at

Bon Jovi 2020 makes a wry reference to an election year with the title, and album art featuring an American flag in the reflection of a pensive Jon Bon Jovi’s sunglasses.  The first single ‘Limitless’ is an upbeat anthem encouraging optimism in an uncertain world.  The May album release will feature a compelling breadth and depth of songwriting from Jon Bon Jovi where he tackles current tough topics such as gun control, veterans’ issues, politics, the meaning of family, and much more.  As Jon stated: “It encompasses life, love, and loss.”

1.         Beautiful Drug
2.         Unbroken
3.         Limitless
4.         Luv Can
5.         Brothers In Arms
6.         Story Of Love
7.         Lower The Flag
8.         Let It Rain
9.         Shine
10.      Blood In The Water