The Midlands Rocks
for everything that ROCKS across the Midlands, UK
The Midlands Rocks

UFO to land at Birmingham Town Hall

ufoClassic Rock Legends UFO to tour their latest album

A Conspiracy Of Stars presents UFO’s current line-up for the first time: along with the original members, Phil Mogg (vocals), Paul Raymond (keyboards, guitar) and Andy Parker (drums), lead guitarist Vinnie Moore has been a permanent member of the group since 2003, American bassist Rob De Luca joining the fold in 2012. De Luca is not only a brilliant instrumentalist but has also contributed two of the album tracks as a songwriter. The majority of the new material was composed by Vinnie Moore, the album also featuring a song by Paul Raymond and a collaboration between Raymond and De Luca. The lyrics were penned by frontman Phil Mogg.

They touchdown in Birmingham at the end of July

Thursday 27th July  

BIRMINGHAM – Town Hall   

Box Office No: 0121 780 3333

Website –$9597540&jumpIn=yTix



RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.