Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown – Thunder


Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown release their brand-new 6-track EP ‘Dirty Work’ out now on the band’s own Rattle Shake Records, available on all digital platforms, with a special release on shell pink vinyl. To accompany the release, Tyler and The Shakedown are also releasing the video to the track ‘Thunder’.