The Midlands Rocks
for everything that ROCKS across the Midlands, UK
The Midlands Rocks

Radio Show: Download Festival 2015, Preview Special

Download PosterWe take a look at some of the bands who will be appearing at this years Download Festival at Donington Park. An eclectic mix, reflecting the wide variety of rock and metal available for the tens of thousands of fans expected to rock out to headliners Slipknot, Muse and Kiss.

MR App links
Stream it below or
download the Mixcloud iPhone app
download the Mixcloud Android app
and search for ‘Midlands Rocks’

Full playlist

Pulse of the Maggots – Slipknot

Robototron – Evil Scarecrow

Muscle Museum – Muse

Apparatus – Bombus

Electric Crown – Testament

I was made for loving you – Kiss

30 years to life – Slash with Myles Kennedy and the Conspiritors

Danse Macabre – Purson

Set It Off – Madball

Bodycount – Bodycount

Earth Rocker – Clutch


Download Festival 2015 Preview by Midlands Rocks Radio on Mixcloud



RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.