Madina Lake partner with Veeps for 3 live stream shows

0

Madina Lake will partner with live streaming specialist Veeps, for three full-band shows with unique set lists in November.

Tickets go on sale at 5pm BST (6pm CET, 12pm EST) today. The shows are as follows:

November 12th – “The New Endings”: new EP ‘The Beginning Of New Endings’ performed live, and a set from the band’s repertoire (buy tickets)

November 13th – “Songs From The River”: a set designed by the River People, for the River People (fan voted songs – buy tickets).

November 14th – “Don’t Mind If We Do”: a set of Madina Lake’s favourite songs (buy tickets).

All shows will be streamed live on www.veeps.com and start at 5pm EST (10pm BST, 11pm CET). Tickets cost $15 per show, or $35 for all three, or fans can purchase a $60 bundle that includes all 3 shows plus a t-shirt and an 8-person group Zoom chat with the band, as well as other assorted merchandise and the EP on vinyl.

After a long hiatus, in April 2020 with the world locked down amidst a global pandemic, MADINA LAKE suddenly unveiled a ferocious new single, ‘Playing With Fire’. It had been nine years since the release of their third album, ‘World War III’. Since then, the charismatic band have been steadily releasing music, sharing a new track periodically until the EP’s release, which has been pushed back due to vinyl manufacturing delays to a release date of September 25th. Meanwhile, fans can pre-save closing song ‘Tiny Weapons’ (out Sept 25th as a standalone single and as part of the EP) here – and those who do, will receive the ‘Love Is War’ video too. The EP has been produced by the band’s own Mateo Camargo (guitar, programming).

‘The Beginning Of New Endings’ track list:

1. Playing With Fire
2. Love Is War
3. Silver Lines
4. Heart Of Gold
5. Tiny Weapons
Pre-orders are available now at https://madinalake.probitymerch.com/. A special bundle edition includes a very limited edition 12” vinyl, poster, collectable laminate, and t-shirt featuring the EP artwork.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.