KISS announce End Of The Road World Tour

0

After an epic and well documented 45-year career that launched an era of rock n roll legends, KISS announced that they will launch their final tour ever in 2019, appropriately named END OF THE ROAD. The initial announcement was made a month ago on NBC’s America’s Got Talent which sent the internet into overdrive with fans hoping their city and country would get one final KISS show. The band announced today the first set of dates and cities in North America, as well as international markets being announced simultaneously.

European tour itinerary detailed below.

KISS will be offering VIP experiences and special KISS Army fan presales. Visit www.kissonline.com for more information.

Known for their trademark larger-than-life blistering performances, KISS has proven for decades why they are hands down the most iconic live show in rock n roll. The Rock & Roll Hall of Famers, who have sold more than 100 million albums worldwide, have said this tour is devoted to the millions of KISS Army fans.

“All that we have built and all that we have conquered over the past four decades could never have happened without the millions of people worldwide who’ve filled clubs, arenas and stadiums over those years. This will be the ultimate celebration for those who’ve seen us and a last chance for those who haven’t. KISS Army, we’re saying goodbye on our final tour with our biggest show yet and we’ll go out the same way we came in… Unapologetic and Unstoppable,” said KISS.

The band embark on a North American tour throughout January, February, March and April 2019, before coming to Europe. European dates announced so far –

Mon 27 May 2019 Messe, Leipzig GERMANY
Wed 29 May 2019 Stadthalle, Vienna AUSTRIA
Fri 31 May 2019 Konigsplatz, Munich GERMANY
Sun 02 June 2019 Georg-Melches Stadium, Essen GERMANY
Tue 04 June 2019 Waldbuehne, Berlin GERMANY
Wed 05 June 2019 Expo-Plaza, Hannover, GERMANY
Fri 07 June 2019 Sweden Rock Festival, Solvesborg, SWEDEN
Tue 11 June 2019 Ice Arena, St Petersburg, RUSSIA
Thu 13 June 2019 Dynamo Stadium, Moscow, RUSSIA
Sun 16 June 2019 NSA Olympic Stadium, Kiev, UKRAINE
Tue 18 June 2019 Tauron Arena, Krakov, POLAND
Tue 25 June 2019 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, HOLLAND
Thu 27 June 2019 Tons Of Rock Festival, OSLO, NORWAY
Fri 28 June 2019 Trondheim Rocks Festival, Trondheim, NORWAY
Tue 02 June 2019 Ippodromo San Siro, Milan, ITALY
Thu 04 July 2019 Hallenstadion, Zurich, SWITZERLAND
Sat 06 July 2019 Rennbahn, Iffezheim, GERMANY
Tue 09 July 2019 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
Thu 11 July 2019 The O2, London, UK
Fri 12 July 2019 Arena, Manchester, UK
Sun 14 July 2019 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, UK
Tue 16 July 2019 The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK

For UK dates
Tuesday 30th October VIP Packages ONLY – 10am GMT
Wednesday 31st October KISS Army Fan Club Presale – 10am GMT
Friday 2nd November Public Onsale – 10am GMT

www.kissonline.com