Inglorious release new single ahead of new album “We Will Ride” due on 12th February 2021


British rock quintet Inglorious is thrilled to announce the release of a new single from their forthcoming new studio album. The new single, “Medusa”, sees the band at their very best and features a and a new video featuring b-roll footage of the band recording the new album in the studio.

The song is taken from the new studio album, “We Will Ride”, which is released on the 12th February 2021. Pre-orders for physical product and pre-saves for streaming services are available now, including limited edition colour vinyl from the Frontiers EU and U.S. web-stores and from the band’s own web-store. Pre-order/save HERE:

Full album track-listing and album artwork below.

1. She Won’t Let You Go
2. Messiah
3. Medusa
4. Eye Of The Storm
5. Cruel Intentions
6. My Misery
7. Do You Like It
8. He Will Provide
9. We Will Meet Again
10. God Of War
11. We Will Ride