Goo Goo Dolls release surprise ‘EP 21’


Goo Goo Dolls release a surprise extended play titled EP 21, today Friday, April 16th via Warner Records. Produced by frontman John Rzeznik and recorded during the pandemic, the release features stripped-back versions of four fan-favourite tracks from the band’s illustrious catalogue.

Stream the EP HERE

EP 21 Tracklisting

  1. As I Am
  2. Feel The Silence
  3. Happiest of Days
  4. Bullet Proof Angel – visualiser video

With more announcements close on the horizon, the band is currently in the studio recording their highly anticipated thirteenth LP.