Dan Reed Network’s UK Tour dates

0

drntour_poster_hrThe ever popular Dan Reed Network returns to these shores in March for an eleven date tour, kicking off in Swindon on 1st March.

Dan Reed Network’s latest studio album Fight Another Day marks a significant and highly anticipated return from of one of the most talented bands to come out in the melodic rock world in the second part of the 1980s.

Watch the music video for their latest single, Champion http://bit.ly/2jcSqEb.

Full tour dates are :-

Wednesday 1st March                  Level 3 Club, Swindon

Friday 3rd March                              Warehouse 23, Wakefield

Saturday 4th March                        Live Rooms, Chester

Sunday 5th March                           The Globe, Cardiff

Tuesday 7th March                         The Cluny, Newcastle

Wednesday 8th March                  Oran Mor, Glasgow

Friday 10th March                           100 Club, London

Saturday 11th March                      Local Authority, Sheffield

Sunday 12th March                         The Robin 2, Bilston

Tuesday 14th March                       Ruby Lounge, Manchester

Wednesday 15th March               Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

You can book online at www.danreed-network.com