*Competition * Win Tickets to see Glenn Hughes live in Birmingham

0

We have a pair of tickets to see Glenn Hughes live at Birmingham 02 Institute on Friday 29th November…

To be in with a chance of winning head over to our Facebook page and follow the instructions on the pinned post:-

https://www.facebook.com/TheMidlandsRocks/

 

GLENN HUGHES performs classic Deep Purple Live – November 2019 UK Tour Dates include:

Saturday 16th November BEXHILL ON SEA – De La Warr Pavilion
Sunday 17th November SALISBURY – City Hall
Tuesday 19th November CAMBRIDGE – Junction
Wednesday 20th November NORWICH – Waterfront
Friday 22nd November CHELTENHAM – Town Hall
Saturday 23rd November HOLMFIRTH – Picturedrome
Monday 25th November ABERDEEN – Music Hall
Tuesday 26th November INVERNESS – The Ironworks
Thursday 28th November MIDDLESBROUGH – Town Hall
Friday 29th November BIRMINGHAM – O2 Institute