The Midlands Rocks
for everything that ROCKS across the Midlands, UK
The Midlands Rocks

Blackberry Smoke announce November UK tour

Blackberry Smoke have announced a UK tour for November. The Atlanta-based southern rockers are set to play the following dates in support of sixth studio album, ‘Find A Light’, which is set for release on 6th April via Earache.

Frontman/guitarist Charlie Starr tells us, “We can’t wait to get back to the UK and share our new album ‘Find A Light’ with all or our brothers and sisters, friends and family there.”

Dates are as follows:

Fri 2nd Nov – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Sat 3rd Nov – GLASGOW O2 Academy
Sun 4th Nov – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue 6th Nov – BELFAST The Telegraph Building
Wed 7th Nov – DUBLIN National Stadium
Fri 9th Nov – CARDIFF Tramshed
Sat 10th Nov – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sun 11th Nov – BRISTOL O2 Academy
Tue 13th Nov – SOUTHAMPTON Guildhall
Thu 15th Nov – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri 16th Nov – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sat 17th Nov – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Tickets go on sale at 9am this Friday 2nd March over at the following link – .

‘Find A Light’ is available for pre-order over at



RSSComments (0)

Trackback URL

Leave a Reply