Battle Beast – Eden


Finnish heavy metal sextet Battle Beast will release their fifth studio album No More Hollywood Endings, in just three weeks, on March 22, 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records. Today the band is unleashing another new track in the form of the tenacious and uplifting track ‘Eden’. The official music video for the second single was directed by Markus Nieminen and produced by Oy Routafilmi AB & Tuotantoyhtiö Legenda.

Guitarist Joona Björkroth states, “‘Eden’ was born about one year ago when I was going through an extremely bad period in my personal life. I wrote the song as a remembrance to myself that whatever life throws at you, there’s light in the end. Many bad things people have in their lives are creations of their own mind and can be mended by letting go. The song is a sincere “f*** you!” to fear, pain… whatever it is that is holding you down!”

“Now remember what’s inside
The warmth that made you smile
And rise up high
Towards the golden sky
Your Eden”

No More Hollywood Endings track list:

01. Unbroken
02. No More Hollywood Endings
03. Eden
04. Unfairy Tales
05. Endless Summer
06. The Hero
07. Piece Of Me
08. I Wish
09. Raise Your Fists
10. The Golden Horde
11. World On Fire
Bonus Tracks (DIGI and 2LP only!)
12. Bent And Broken
13. My Last Dream

Pre-order No More Hollywood Endings now:
All formats including Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl –
CD –
Vinyl –
Pre-order the album digitally on iTunes to receive the title track instantly:
Pre-save via Spotify:
Listen to ‘No More Hollywood Endings’ in the NB Novelties Playlists: |