The Midlands Rocks
for everything that ROCKS across the Midlands, UK
The Midlands Rocks

The Midlands Rocks Band Directory

Welcome to our brand spanking new – Midlands Rocks Band Directory. We plan to list EVERY current original blues, rock and metal band based (or with members based) in the Midlands region of the UK.

Search using the tools below. Filter by genre and location. Click on the band name for further content.

If you spot any errors, please contact us . If you are in a band and want to be included please use this submission form.

Letter: W    X


Winston’s Big Brother

Winston’s Big Brother is a four piece indie rock band from Birmingham U.K.

Winter Storm

Dark Melodic Female Fronted Metal Band from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom.


Rob Byles – Vocals Dan Rudd – Guitar / Vocals Nick Cook – Guitar / Vocals Dan Byles – Bass / Vocals Adam Sylvester – Drums / Vocals


Tamworth Terrors – Howlin’ Mad Shitheads!