The Midlands Rocks

for everything that ROCKS across the Midlands, UK
The Midlands Rocks
Featured Articles

Diamond Head – Diamond Head

Are they still relevant?

Steelhouse Festival Announce more great acts for 2016

Terrorvision, Tax The Heat and Toseland will join a great line-up performing 23 and 24 July 2016

Dakesis – The New Dawn

Popular Birmingham Power Metal protagonists have gone all proggy on us with their latest release “The New Dawn”

5 more bands confirmed for Bloodstock 2016

Headbangers….ready!?!  The BLOODSTOCK gladiators have been out marauding and have rounded up five more metal beasts for your entertainment this August.